Error Editing Aquaria

Discussion of things people would like to see added to the site, as well as changes to design layout. Also, help for people trying to work out technical issues. You should also report bugs, spelling mistakes here; queries and corrections to the site should also be posted here.
Post Reply
Martin S
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2015 4:22 pm
My images: 9
My cats species list: 22 (i:1, k:0)
My aquaria list: 2 (i:0)
Spotted: 9
Location: Surrey, UK

Error Editing Aquaria

Post by Martin S » Fri Jan 09, 2015 11:29 am

I just added an aquaria (to replicate the one listed in PC), and then went to edit it, but got the following error:

Code: Select all

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected 'inputbox' (T_STRING) in /home/webcat/aquaticrepublic.com/common/includes/my_aquaria_edit.php on line 109
Thanks
Martin

Divemaster
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2014 2:57 pm
My images: 20
My cats species list: 26 (i:0, k:0)
My aquaria list: 11 (i:0)
My BLogs: 1 (i:0, p:3)
Location: Pennsylvania USA

Re: Error Editing Aquaria

Post by Divemaster » Sun Jan 11, 2015 1:04 am

been happening to me too, as well as for trying to add spawns. I think Jools is upgrading the site and there's probably just a few bugs here and there. Will probably be fixed soon.
Everything Fish: Fish Tanks, Scuba Diving, and Fishing
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHpT14 ... tjp3kT_noA

ronaldbop
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2019 1:04 am
Location: Turkey
Location: Turkey
Contact:

Error Editing Aquaria

Post by ronaldbop » Fri Apr 12, 2019 2:18 pm

Im trying to upload photos to the Photo Gallery, but am now getting an error message when attempting.

Can someone help me out with this here?

Post Reply