Error Editing Aquaria

Discussion of things people would like to see added to the site, as well as changes to design layout. Also, help for people trying to work out technical issues. You should also report bugs, spelling mistakes here; queries and corrections to the site should also be posted here.
Post Reply
Martin S
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2015 4:22 pm
My images: 9
My fish species list: 23 (i:1, k:0)
My aquaria list: 2 (i:0)
My Wishlist: 1817
Spotted: 17
Location: Surrey, UK

Error Editing Aquaria

Post by Martin S » Fri Jan 09, 2015 11:29 am

I just added an aquaria (to replicate the one listed in PC), and then went to edit it, but got the following error:

Code: Select all

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected 'inputbox' (T_STRING) in /home/webcat/aquaticrepublic.com/common/includes/my_aquaria_edit.php on line 109
Thanks
Martin

Divemaster
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2014 2:57 pm
My images: 20
My fish species list: 26 (i:0, k:0)
My aquaria list: 11 (i:0)
My BLogs: 1 (i:0, p:3)
My Wishlist: 1817
Location: Pennsylvania USA

Re: Error Editing Aquaria

Post by Divemaster » Sun Jan 11, 2015 1:04 am

been happening to me too, as well as for trying to add spawns. I think Jools is upgrading the site and there's probably just a few bugs here and there. Will probably be fixed soon.
Everything Fish: Fish Tanks, Scuba Diving, and Fishing
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHpT14 ... tjp3kT_noA

Post Reply